You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #11: SBD Giveaway for the Culture & Traditions Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Philinda, you are most welcome and you deserve it. Yes Congrats to you and everyone! We all did a great job ain't we? So happy for all of us. No worries, take care of your daughter. Please spend quality time with her. We can Steemit later. Say hello to your daughter and also to Shambler for me... :D Take care and chat soon!

Sort:  

Hi Ainie, you're to sweet! I've got a moment 's break - all my sister's and niece's from out of town are here, too. So they've kidnapped my daughter out on the town.

It's my nieces, stork party in the moro, so everyone from far and wide is here to celebrate!

Lol Philinda, after 2 years of course she will be kidnapped, they must've missed her so much too. Stork party? What is that? :D

Hi Ainie, phew! I had a busy day yesterday... now that the stork party is all done! I can catch up! She is about to have a baby! Here in South Africa we have a story we tell little children, we explain to them that a stork brings new babies, ROFL...

Hi Philinda, come on over #HHG12 has started, see you there :D

Okay, I'm coming over!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56