You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @angelro, Greetings from #HHG10! thanks for this flower blog, I would really like to know name of those flowers in your garden. Such a nice feelings to have own garden at home. I wish I could have one for me too so I can sit and relax while enjoying the smell of that fresh beautiful flowers. For this great sharing of flower blog, here's an upvote from me. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC 19

Happy that you liked it. The original write up is too lengthy so I cut for the sake of Steemit. There are many more photos , all captured in mobile..I will try to check is there any way to do as you suggested..

Meantime I will edit for adding few more snaps. Thanks for comments dear. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69