You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE HELP: I AM LOSING MY SBD

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @angelro, you really need to change all your passwords. Please don't give up yet. It seems your account has been hijacked. It can be either from your email or your smartphone. There are irresponsible people who stole your accounts active keys.

What’s Going On?
Aside from possibility of losing your accounts details through your email and mobile, if you still are not aware, do know that hackers are compromising accounts by sending out phishing messages with a fake link.

Steps on Account Recovery
Please read this post by @simplymike for your account recovery. He has been hacked before, so he's the best person on this matter to refer to https://steemit.com/mapsters/@simplymike/got-hacked-here-s-how-to-get-your-account-and-reputation-score-back

Calling All Steemit Leaders!
Based on this reported incident, I am calling all the steemit leaders @dan | @ned | @donkeypong | @liberosist | @abit | @biophil and other friends to please help @angelro. He's losing his hard earned earnings on Steemit. This is very bad, appreciate your urgent attention.

Sort:  

I agree with this, @anglero.
Change all your keys and master password.
Have you reported it in the Steemcleaners Discord channel yet?
Tell them what’s going on and they’ll help you to get it fixed.
Here’s the link to the channel: https://discord.gg/aVJ5cGy

Us the ‘phishing’ room to report the problem asap

Thanks @simplymike for responding, I hope @angelro can read our shout out. It seems he has lost control of his account. that's just very sad.

Thank you Ainie for all the support. I am not sure whether I had gone any to phishing site unknowingly...

Any how it turned to be a BLESSING IN DISGUISE as I should be more careful...

I know I missed many things and even my daily postings but now I am back and slowly trying to catch up with the old tempo...

Thanks again..Have nice time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34