You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is paying me just a few cents, but i'm ok with it

in #steemit7 years ago

This is true. The best benefit of all is that we are all being super creative and really working our brains for creative means. That has got to be a good thing right :). I am back writing again, I used to love writing until it was something that I just kept putting off telling myself that I would return to it 'someday'.
It doesn't have to niggle at my mind anymore. & when you know the potential is there to be rewarded it makes it even more worthwhile!

Sort:  

Wow, that's exactly how i feel about steemit. I love the way i put things in my writing, but never had the stimulus to do it. Now, I can't stop thinking about posting things i like the most. It's a way to put my ideas into practice and be more creative. Thanks for sharing this with me.

Sometimes I tell myself that Steemit is just broken that the upvotes ain't working hahaha :) Either way!.. It doesn't matter too much as its good for me to write ,at least I won't be thinking how much I should go back to writing again :)- keep going and dont give up :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57