You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Promote/Present Steemit To People/Students/Youths, Living In Developing Nations In General?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I visited here from an uplifting comment you sent me earlier & reading this post... i can see a very encouraging message!!!... I see a great community here with huge potential.. I have come across many different post genres here, u could say with an array of different talents and skills to bring to steemit. Some of the nicest payouts I have seen are from one steemian helping out another in need.
But even at basic level... writing and being creative has got to be good for our own wellbeing :)
it has helped me a lot .. for years I have put at the back of my mind the idea I will write again. Now steemit has made that reality!
Worldwide we the human race have so much to offer. There is a world of possibilities there for us to help fellow brothers and sisters when before we never had the means :)
Better in the hands that need it rather than i.e Zucherberg who lets be honest here, far from needs any more earnings.

Sort:  

Special comment. You just upbuilt me back! You awesome! Yes, now you can write again!

You are good person and deserving if your success !!! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54