You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Hurting My Reputation By Doing This? The Message That Made Me Think

in #steemit7 years ago

It confuses me at the best of time. My voting power is PANTS at the moment!!!.. All I know is that I upvote writing I relate to & its hard to pass something by if you enjoyed it !!
Upvote to that 👍

Sort:  

It is hard not to vote on something that you find interesting. I think your engagement with quality content and comments should be considered for reputation also. Thanks for commenting. Following you.

Agreed, Its almost impossible to not click the 'Upvote' when you find something that interests you. As for me I especially love to read creative writing pieces, photography and Art - when I see another expressing their creativity and talents , I think it should be rewarded !

Thank You! I am following you also =)- Hope that you have a wonderful Day/Night new follower =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74