You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM FAMILY ENCOURAGEMENT! I know how it feels some days out there brothers & sisters. Let us encourage one another.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is so true when we spend a lot of effort ad brain power on a post and dont get the rewards we expect it can be disheartning. For me, i need to start believing " good things come to those who wait " I would love to get 100$ on at least one post LOL! But if i do I will value it more :) . Somedays I fall out with steemit ( for like 10 mins, when I reach for the laptop again!,haha)

Sort:  

Ha haha just keep on believing like me I still believe I can get $10 someday the sooner the better keep believing.my friend! ;)

I know that feeling, only too well!! haha!!

I remember getting up to $1 on a post and that was awesome, I remember it well!

Yes I do even now I still felt happy to have $1 reward for my not so.... post my feeling is high hahaha at least they noticed my post. Wheennnn can I have a bigger reward????? Steem on!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67