You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.10 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

I like this, we get to see the many sides of barrydutton :] - the businessman, the activist, a man for the people!!!
many different directions someone moves with their posts as they get more familiarized with steemit..myself included- when I surprised you, aha :]

Sort:  

Yes, this is true LOL.

The official #SteemitCampfire weekly post is up on my page - but I think you are 4 hrs ahead so it is about 11 pm there.

Then again the other nite it was about 2 am your time and you were on here LOL

And now 01:47 and I had to check in !!!.. I will have a gander at that !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38