Introducing Myself: AIGE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

26552573_1759624227412238_1296273860_n.jpg

Hello steemers! or steemiters? LoL
I really don't know what people are suppose to be called under steemit. So maybe you guys could answer what it is.

First of all, I'm a newbie here. Can you guys give me a warm welcome as I explore more?

By the way I am Aige Saberon, 20 years old. Studying Bachelor of Science in Information and Communications Technology. I am from Philippines and an intern in an IT Company. I do SEO or Search Engine Optimization for Online Marketing. I am handling an Australian website.

I really love travelling to different places. Part of my goals is to travel to whole Philippines after I graduate and get a degree.
But my primary goal is to show my gratitude to my parents for giving me love, fetching me to a University, guiding me in every decision and many more. Uh Uh! I'm not gonna be sentimental now XD! I think this introduction is long enough for readers reading this part and makes them feel like "Yo! And I'm still reading this part. What's happening on me God". So I feel pity for you guys! Hahah! noo just kidding.

So here we go finally, I leave you a saying which I really believe from Albert Einstein; "Imagination is more important than knowledge."

Love lots!!

Sort:  

Great!! And welcome dear, I know you enjoy this platform. All the best

Thank you for welcoming me here sir!

Maligayang pagdating sa mundo ng steemit @aige1997!

pocketsend:101@aige1997

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: aige1997
New sending account balance: 3944827
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3b7be5a9a624a8c859dddb2bc4c5bffb8bf8e888
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Congratulations @aige1997, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16