‘Travel Patience’

in #steemit4 months ago

TRAVEL PATIENCE

When traveling, there are lot of things to consider. Here in this picture, I was so exhausted with the 18 hours travel I experience flying to two countries in Asia during the Christmas holidays. It was very hectic regime and lots of commotion in the airport. Travelers are rushing, pushing carts and luggage all over, crossing paths, some bump each other, watching their phones while pushing. Always be fast and keen or else you’ll be hurt or loss your luggage.
It was a great trip for me although some routes in the air are bumpy but it only takes few minutes. The pilots were skillful and I didn’t even felt it touch down. It was Cathay Pacific Airlines. I wanted to congratulate the Pilot for that smooth landing, but I didn’t see him outside yet so I just told the Pretty flight attendant to tell him what a great touch down. Very skillful! Thanks for browsing my share! Be safe and God bless! 🥰

IMG_2745.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78