The ‘Unique Chair Design’ Competition! 1st Day!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

26D1A4A1-7CAF-4495-B3BC-1443754DBA80.jpeg
Credit: Zuo Modern design

Surely my co-steemians, that you have seen or own a chair! Please join this competition! ‘The Most Unique Designed Chair’! Hope you will enjoy this competition!

Rules:
You can only vote once for a certain participant, and can vote for any participant once!

You cannot vote for yourself!

Voting last for 7 days!

Prizes:
1st prize: 5 SBD
2nd prize: 3 SBD
3rd prize: 1 SBD

Who can vote and who can compete:

  • You need to be my follower
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • One picture only
  • Comment to all posts what your opinion is

Winners will be declared on #8 day when you'll vote for the best entry

Thank you to all Users who participate in this competition, and keep checking on updates of the vote.
Thanks for joining and enjoy!

Sort:  

wonderful "" appreciate in your blog.Thanks for sharing my dear friend

Thanks for the reply. Please upload your entry!

Thank you so much

Can I vote for myself?

Post you chair entry!

Good idea for competition.

Thank you! Post your entry!

nice armchair

It seems the days for registration are consecutive.

No probs, Seanmalex, we should be active, brain should be working and inspiring co-steemians!

Yeah, i agree with you.

Magnificent briiliant

Thanks for joining!

20180115_134423.jpg

I like your style
I am happy to see this competition
I was able to find my chair in living room
Always thought it would be in good use fir something other than seating
My compettition choice
My chair

Thank you @ aidasfg7

Thank you! That’s a lovely chair with a smiley! Lol!

Very interesting competition. I have nice chair in my living room and soon i will put my entry.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aidasfg7 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you, i am so inspired! Again, thanks so much for the upvote and recognition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95