‘The Parade of Clouds!’

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

‘The Parade of Clouds!’

A1223B15-DC6F-486E-BAC7-28640CC16187.jpeg

My dear Steemians, look at the unusual parading clouds! How nature can surprise you, if you are not ready with your gadget, you will not be able to capture this unique occurrence! Do you agree my dear Steemians! Just look at the blending colors of the whole picture! Just awesome! The California site my dear Steemians! ‘Til then!

Discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/uuTxHcC

Watch SteemSchools Logo.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful sight to behold! You can't imagine how grateful I am that you shared this picture.

You are most welcome, jeffiyaro! You are a nature lover! I will always share you the photos I captured, you will be amazed how nature can amuse you! Chao!

Please do share them with me. I can't wait to see them.
I've just 'followed' you.

Thanks, will do!

I always love nature photography i also clicking many movement from the nature. ones a click i share with you my friend.
IMG_20180921_054540.jpg

This is beautiful! Which place is this?

this is in india at the vanarasi.
this pic i took from my bedroom window.

These are exceptional clouds formation! You are blessed you captured it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77