Sort:  

More places need to build Terraces like this. it really helps reduce desertification and a HUGE amoung of produce could come from this land which naturally maintains fertility thanks to its balanced construction.

Thank you for the appreciation! you know something about lands and agriculture.

wow its osm.. Can you give me a short tip that how to grow rice??
Every season is favourable for it or what Mam??

The world would be a better place if all areas had these!!

food souvereignhty will be insured

What a layout! Precise and concise! Thanks for a really beautiful article!

visit it...include it in your bucket list

nice!

Nice

Thanks for dropping by and nice comment!

I can see that you are publisher

Excellent design and page layout

That is top level

Thank you for liking it! More power to you!

Congratulations @aidasfg7, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 384 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6786.77. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks so much for the appreciation! More power to you!

can you be our benefactor for our senior citizen bandoria...

this is beautiful well done

Thanks jassi, for liking my work and thanks for dropping by!

Wonderful! Keep it up :)

Thanks go movies! Are you a film maker?

I must say from designer to designer, that I loved the style of your post very much. It is a beautiful way to personalize your publications, everything looks so harmonious that it is easy to read and enjoy the post. Very creative of you part!
By the way, I'm starting in this platform and I made my first post, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and if you like it, give me a vote, a comment, give me resteem or follow me ... Anything is of great help to me!
Without further ado, I say goodbye. I remain attentive to your next publications. 💋
Regards!

Thanks for dropping by, and I am glad you like my work! It's nice to hear from a designer too! Sure I would love to see you work too and welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful world, but if you see any spammers, just ignore them and continue doing you share! God bless!

i should visit that place.
thanks for the hint..
I was wondering between indonesia and philippines.. looks like I have a winner
please check one post https://steemit.com/travel/@elly-fly/pamukkale-s-terraces
I will follow you

Thank you for liking my work, and following me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65