Sharing Steemit if Fun!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today, I invited great people to Steemit! They were very nice and this is the whole family! From dad, mom, oldest son, younger son, daughter and the nephew and a friend! Isn’t it cool! They were so happy! And I am happy too! Hope you are happy too my dear Steemians! Ther more the merrier!

95E407D3-D5C9-436D-BBE7-70192902451E.jpeg

Discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/uuTxHcC

Watch SteemSchools Logo.gif

Sort:  

This is very good idea, i am bring my wife and my friend to be steemian in steemit

Absolutely, mghufroncholid31! Thank you! The more the merrier!

I am happy to see happy madam @aidasfg7 with family and friends. in steemit we can be family. let's join and have fun.

Yes, Aaron! Thanks for dropping by!

you are welcome madam.

looking like a family...

Yes, they are my friends, but like a family to me!

Thanks for dropping by, steem.moon! Come and join us at SteemSchools at: https://discord.gg/uuTxHcC, see you there, I am Hongkong&Philippines There!

Welcome aidasfg7

Posted using Partiko Android

So cute all of you and your love bonding which is shown in picture so lovely.

Thank you Rosy1606! Come and join us at SteemSchools, at https://discord.gg/uuTxHcC, see you there, I am Hongkong&Philippines there!

Thank you so much for given us a chance to be a part of your group Hongkong-Asia @ phililppines joining your business class is one of the opportunity for us to encourage more group of people to register and become a Steem School through the help of Sir Dobartim & Sir Flysky as well as your effort. We appreciated it a lot. May GOD bless you more & more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81