Indian Delight

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Indian Delight

My Indian friends invited me to dinner at the Indian Restaurant. They have great food, spicy but deliciously prepared. I had Chicken biryani, chili chicken, Apollo fish, chicken 65, and egg biryani. It was so exotic! I have here some of the dish, I forgot to take picture the rest coz I was eating already, since it was so good, I forgot to take each dish. Hope you like it my dear Steemians!

B1BFF8FD-A3ED-450F-B453-DACEE1BF700F.jpeg
Chicken Biryani

75178782-94F4-4874-B673-EA8CB10F813E.jpeg
Chili Chicken

EB5D7BBC-C1BF-4EEA-AAEB-E73A4A9CD210.jpeg
Egg Biryani

Sort:  

I just finished but watching this photos I can eat again 🙈🔥👍

And now I've got the munchies so thanks 😂😂.

Oo, I love biryani!!

Biryani is very delicious, very good post, Friend

brani rice is very famous cuisine of india, you have shared favorite foods @aidasfg7. thank you for sharing friends.

Great! Do you know India is famous for its hospitality. In Indian philosophy it is believed that "Guests are akin to God". Indian food is famous for its richness, spices and varieties.

Indians and pakistani food is very delicious
My lovely friend very soon i share with you some delicious indian and pakistani recipes

Wow, cooked food, it looks very good to eat, it is very good to eat, I want to eat, too, want to eat ,,,,

It looks so good.
Spicy foods are lit
Without the spice, it's incomplete. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47