COME And JOIN STEEMIT SCHOOL!

in #steemit6 years ago

COME AND JOIN STEEMIT SCHOOL
946AAAC3-339F-42E0-9A70-A4FB95CA3D05.jpeg

I joined Steemit School from the start of it! And I tell you, it was fun listening and interacting with them, and specially @dobartim, @d-pend, @teamsteem, @flysky, @karensuestudio and many more! I learn a lot from them and from the new members as well. I don’t even have to throw a question, everybody ask questions and all my questions are answered just by listening. We also have art class with flysky, and members singing their own compositions! We also have poetry class from @depend, and not only that, @d-pend has a ‘100 Days Poetry Challenge’ in all levels! and karensuestudios has the ‘Best Yoga Move’, and @dobartim has ‘The Ultimate Challenge’, and there’s many more to come! It’s really fun, and atmosphere of the school is like home. You become ‘One Big Happy Family’! Hope to see you all there, fellow Steemians!

Sort:  

awesome initiative oniine....we also need to spread this awareness and other cryptocurrencies ofline too.... for country like india where i stay cryptocurrencies havent made much progress and government is also completely against this initiative....m a student i tried alot and convinced my college council to bring in someone

we had a talk but the guest seem to lack interest even by themselves what we r supposed to if the motivators are demotivating we need someone to take a stand on there own

Thanks for spreading the word @aidasfg7. I recently signed up too and I must say already I am seeing the benefits of this. Not only in terms of rewards, but also in my writing. This initiative is really keeping me on my toes. I definitely have to resteem this.

could you please put the link, so can we join the Steemit School.

This link expired, please send a new invite, thanks!11039154_10206389970614850_5599569763559782609_n.jpg

hi, @aidasfg7
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.

You will! Come and join us in Steemit school! https://discord.gg/2xWg9C

Yes awesome place to be, thanks for sharing

Always amazing, mind blowing contest and best, love your way , though my experience here on steemit is still premature, hope to be a big gun soon. thanks for sharing
. i am interested your steemit school.

Very nice people in this group who are all interested in about steemit, to learn from them all is a privilege and the opportunity to join is a good one. I am a member now and I have already had a couple of good conversations with people from different locations. If you are interested in meeting new members on steemit, then you should consider this to make some new connections and get some followers as well.

Steemit school and dobartim are making a such good work. The work is so nice, people are nice and you learn a lot there. That group is awesome :D

Thank you, we are glad you like it there!

This is very-very beautiful friends aidasfg7, it's amazing, amazing really amazing, hope you keep work, and healthy and success always

Thanks for sharing with us friend.

Keep it up!

You can check my article about [madamf’ essay] 한량 閑良은 나의 꿈 and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here [madamf’ essay] 한량 閑良은 나의 꿈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70