Best ‘Sunset’ Photo Contest!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A64A6CF2-8126-49A6-A0F9-8CC2BE9310C6.jpeg

In every country there is always a sun setting! Capture that ‘Sunset’, and join the competition! Hope you will enjoy this my co-steemians!

Rules:

  • You need to be my follower

  • Place the photo in the comments space

  • Upvote this post

  • Resteem this post

  • Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)

  • Awards relate only to this post

  • The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#1 of the competition - the registration is in progress!

  • Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes
1st place: 10SBD
2nd place: 6 SBD
3rd place : 3 SBD
4-9 place : 1 SBD

Judges
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 9 places.

Enjoy my co-steemians!

Sort:  

Exellent context

nice pic!

Thanks Anamarija, take your Sunset and post!

Hi
I really like your art soul
Good relaxing picture

Thank you for joining!

I am joining the competition!

I was on my way to IKEA and the sky was beautiful today. Hope you guys were able to see a sunset like or better than this!

20180115_175143(0).jpg

It seems you are hosting a lot of contest at the same time.

Yes, it’s fun and you enjoy each entry and it seems you are traveling but just steeming! You help others too! Isn’t this the coolest!

This would surely make the steemit platform a better place.

Thank you so much! Feel free to follow my posts!

IMG_4113.JPG
Adriatic Sea near Dubrovnik.

20171229_164808.jpg
South California
Los Angeles

My competition

nice photo. I love the sunset. check my sunset photo and tell your idea.

I don’t see it! Paste it in your comment please!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aidasfg7 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Again, Thank you!

nice, thanks for at the entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65