‘Best Clouds Photo Challenge!’ 10 day, 2sbd, 4th Day!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Come and place your best photo of Clouds! Show the clouds in different part of the world! Come and show off your beautiful Cloud formation!

Rules:

  • photo must be original photos, not from internet websites, post your entries in comment!
  • follow me
  • upvote me
  • resteem this post

C8903717-D0D4-4C82-9CF2-205E30804AFE.jpeg

Thank you for your participation!

Discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/uuTxHcC

Watch SteemSchools Logo.gif

Sort:  

Very interesting challenge madam @aidasfg7. This is my entry. I hope you like it.
IMG_20180801_184011.jpg

Wow, what a cloud, Aronnaawe! Thanks for the entry! Where is this taken?

This is taken in my city, because I live in the coastal area, so do not take a good cloud view that I can take with the Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A smartphone. I hope you like madam @aidaafg7.

And same here a wow cloud! Thanks laxmanmah! Where place is this?

Here is my entry!
quetta.jpg

Beautiful clouds ....Way to quetta

Wow, beautiful! Thanks for the entry, junaidkhawaja! Where is this???

Thank you @aidasfg7!
This is near Quetta city of Pakistan.

Thank you, it beautiful laxmanmah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46