Mini Steem meet upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

3 Steemians caught on camera me, my dad @mallorcaman and our friend @bobobang 

Im going on a trip to Málaga,  Almería and Cádiz to visit my grandma and cousing.  Will be posting lots of things.

@aidancloquell

Sort:  

Tell him I said hi! @mallorcaman has been a big help to me on here!

... have a good trip!

Hi back dude! Nice to meet amazing people on here. These notifications on android are amazing

I love hearing from you, I truly have appreciated your support.

I am pretty sure your 30-day window of helping me is up I keep meaning to remind you LOL.

It's nice seeing Steemeers IRL -- well pics are as IRL as we can usually get lol

that's really nice, friends and family on steemit

Everybody needs to learn about blockchain

sweet!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hey @aidancloquell , That's great.. Did you get your laptop or not yet? :)
S+ @splus

Yes check my blog its great doing the coding clases all thanks to steemit

Hello from South Africa. Great to be part of this community.

I did not know there was any of these! Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10