Got my laptop thanks to @ned and SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

 I am very very happy to tell you all that I have finally got my new laptop just as I have been waiting for days.

We have just come back a few minutes ago and im busy personalizing it already as you can see I have already got a nice Steemit backround. 


I also bought a mouse and  printer which we really need especially for school and the rest which I didnt spend am saving for now and holding in bitcoin.

I have an early football game tomorrow and we are playing away so I cannot stay up late like I want with this AWESOME piece of equipment but once its finished Im making the youtube video to thank everybody on Steemit that helped me with this idea and very especially @ned for his very generous donation. 

I have so many plans and interesting ideas which I can put into action now, and its all because of Steemit. 


Im so happy right now thank you a thousand times.


Don't forget to follow, upvote and resteem @aidancloquell

100% STEEMPOWER POST

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very cool... it's what steemit is about. Helping each other and helping others in the steemit community. Looking forward to your posts!

My friends dont even belive me when I tell them about this... well they might now

Nice Deal! You'll do well. Gave you an Upvote & a resteem. There's a young man here (I'm guessing from Russia, but I could be wrong about that @countzero) You guys might share thoughts.

Congratulations. Looks great. Well done. Stephen

That's is great thanks for sharing.

That's awesome! Good luck at your football game.

Awesome! Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15