Thank you Steemit and my 300 followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

rsz_stock-photo--or-three-hundred-thank-you-gold-balloons-and-colorful-confetti-glitters-illustration-for-647433352.jpg
Image

Today I would like to take the opportunity to celebrate my return to Steemit with you. I am prompted by the fact that I reached 300 followers today and I also received my first pay-out in months (even though it is very small).

I mentioned in a previous post that I was only able to be active on Steemit for one month last year and I started up again a week ago.

rsz_steemit-big.png
Image

Some of the most important things I enjoy about Steemit is that through it I am able to:
• Connect with people all around the world
• Travel around the world by viewing the posts and photos you share of your travels
• Be a part of your journey and your walk in life
• Help educate myself on topics that you are experts on

I am so thankful to be a part of this community and to share in your experiences by following you.

I look forward to our long journey ahead!

rsz_follow-1277029_960_720.png
Image

Thank you, please vote if you liked this post and follow @aidanblue

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @aidanblue! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you, appreciate it :)

That is very cool! I'm glad I could be your 301 follower :) So far I have read your introduction and a few older posts and I have enjoyed them all. So I can tell you most certainly deserve each follower. Keep up the good work!!

Haha thank you!! That is so kind of you to say and I am glad to hear you enjoyed them all.

Thank you :)

Congrats! Lets grow together in this community!

Thank you so much, don't forget to upvote ;)
Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56