Hello Steemians, I'm aicehua1987p,strong Chinese flavor.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello, everyone. My name is Tao Zhang . I'm from Shandong Province, the hometown of Confucius. I have been learning Chinese painting and calligraphy from elementary school.timg (1).jpg
I am also a Beijing Opera enthusiast.timg (2).jpg
Since I went to college, I have enjoyed traveling the mountains and rivers of China and photographing or painting them.
02.jpg
Welcome to pay attention to me, I will bring you all kinds of beautiful scenery, delicious food, let you feel a traditional and modern Chinatimg (3).jpg
I would also like to share my paintings with you, I hope you not only give me more comments, but also hope to become friends with you, love you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43