1000+ Followers on Steemit---Thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Steemians...

Steemit has been an amazing journey ever since I started. It feels like yesterday when I heard about this blogging channel "Steemit" and started thinking about joining it, although I came to know a bit late but better late than never. Soon I became habitual of this platform, and met fantastic and creative people here. Steemit is full of amazing artists, bloggers, writers, poets, musicians, geeks, travelers etc.

As everything is available on the internet nowadays so "Steemit" has played a very significant role in reaching the audience and promoting the people to create and find the hidden art in them.


I have seen people following thousands of people without looking at their content and posts just in a hurry of getting follow backs and making more followers through these trends. It is a fair advice to go through others content before following them.


Thank you to all my followers and every single one of you who has ever supported my posts!

I will present my special thanks to @sweetsssj for her support, @timsaid for the contests, @ana-maria for her guidance, @enazwahsdarb for his brotherhood and many others that are not mentioned here, but I am thankful to them all.

My next milestone is 2000 followers. Feel free to comment below and support me guys I just need your support. Any suggestions for the future are always appreciated and anything you would like to see improved is also welcome. Thanks for reading; it is all that makes the difference!
2000, here I come!

Sort:  

Sincere congratulations✨, from the bottom of my heart! 💕😊
Keep steeming and 🐟 swimming and become a 🐳whale!

I will as long as you keep helping and guiding! Thank you <3

Congratulations ...........

Thank you! :)

Congrats!

Wow. That indeed is an achievement. Congrats and keep up your journey on steemit. Wish u the very best. Upvoted and following . Please review mynew post on meditation and provide your feedback if possible. https://steemit.com/spirituality/@nainaztengra/meditation-a-way-of-life-part-1

Thank you! Upvoted your post

nice

Congratulations brother for Achieving this milestone.

thank you so much!

Great ur post😉
Good luck my brother @ahsansaeed👍👍

Thank you so much Bro!

Woah bro congrats! Keep this up. You will get to the top at this rate.

Talk soon.

Thank you. I will! :)

This post has received a 3.96 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @ahsansaeed.

This post has received a 0.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ahsansaeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80