You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hold LONG POSITION / STEEM TRADING SYSTEM # 5

in #steemit6 years ago

🐒 STEEM TRADING SYSTEM # 5
🐒 ONLINE USERS AT POLONIEX BITCOIN PRICE correlation I started collecting data on online users at poloniex . I try to collect the data about the same time every day. I was thinking it would be interesting to see how the amount of users increase or decrease with the Bitcoin price . Then I thought maybe I can find a pattern to use to trade Steem .
🐒

🐒 STEEM TRADING SYSTEM # 5 / I may have isolated a possible chart pattern showing the possibility of STEEM rising in price . The pattern works like this when Polinex users ( BLUE Column ) Fall for 3 consecutive days in a row I can look for a rise in the Steem price then exit the trade when Polinex users ( BLUE Column ) Rise for 3 consecutive days in a row . I have placed a GREEN # 1 within the column at bottom of chart to show when to enter a BUY and a GREEN # 2 within the column at bottom of chart to show when to EXIT the trade .
🐒

BLUE COLUMN = USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE AT POLONIEX AT TIME DATA WAS COLLECTED
GREEN LINE = STEEM PRICE AT THE TIME DATA WAS COLLECTED
ALL DATA RECORDED APPROXIMATELY 7:00 AM EST
Steem price from Bittrex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51