Sort:  

Hi @ahmedabokandeel Welcome to steemit community. It's very nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy creating content here. Sounds like you have a lot of fun stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them! Happy steeming!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته...مرحبا بك في ستيم ات ارجوا ان ندعم بعضنا البعض و نكون نشاط عربي كثيف و الاهم ان يكون هادفو ذو جودة.

من اي دوله أخي

السلام عليكم . ارجوا من كافة العرب دعم بعضهم بعض و استقطاب اكثر عدد ممكن من ئئ مستخدمي steemit
انا ادعمك و ارجو ان تفعل نفس الشيئ . شكرا

Hi, Ahmed.
You are welcome. I am from Venezuela.
We are in a terrible crisis, but at steemit we make friends and share our creations.
Nice to meet you
Ana

The crises make men and happy to meet you here

Welcome to steemit. Have fun...

Welcome to Steemit brother .. Namastey and love from India .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Hey cool man. I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65