Sort:  

#1

Thank you for stopping in, as the first commenter with the Partiko app your entered into the giveaway.

How do you handle confrontation in your life?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes first confrontation experience was credible, but when it so easy for me

Posted using Partiko Android

So you take it like a champ then? Nothing gets under your skin?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No bro my skin is so beautiful and smooth

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmao I love it that’s way to be homie!

Keep it real

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok bro, i care my skin and you should care your skin always

Posted using Partiko Android

Always take care of myself as best I can, though my skin is thick like a elephant I am still very easily scraped and bruised.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep it bro,always support me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64