You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal: How to fix the broken Trending page

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm aware of this problem, like @detlev I follow only few tags. I only check "new" page of these tags and look up the past 20-30 posts or so for the best titles. I think I should write a proposal on how to make tags more searchable.

A filtering system where you can search two tags at the same time, or filter out a tag... search a person's posts with a tag, search a person posts without a tag and so on.... This alone will make finding great content on steemit way easier.

Sort:  

That's a great idea. The current search function in Steemit just uses Google search, not fair to the community I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48