You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚨 Warning !! I Was Just Flagged Like Crazy By Nogs Bot Army ! You May Be Next !!🚨 Edit : nog = noganoo !!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I wish something can be done about this... But why does he choose you to downvote? was it by random?

anyway, Upvoted and resteemed... maybe some of my followers can do a thing.

Sort:  

thanks for your kind reply and support !! Yes I think his bot army is just random !! So it can hit anyone at any time !! Hence the warning , at least he and they have no power so minimal damage is caused so I wanted people to know this before they get to upset if it happens to them !! Stay positive and happy , and keep steeming on my friend !! Your up vote anf d resteemed is greatly appreciated !! Thanks!🆗🆒💕👍💕👍

yeah, let's all stay positive... there's already so much negativity on the internet

Soo true ! And on the news !! Keep calm and steem on !!! 💕👍💕👍👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45