My Lions! Let's Make Steemit Even Better. By Gregory Mannarino

in #steemit7 years ago

DQmZsAFv4xh6Joxi5eAiJBGuw5s8dTeAq291uqz951WMRXM_1680x8400.png
In the past just over 2 months, nearly 4000 amazing people are now following my Steemit blog-and I would like to thank all of you! You are amazing.

Not only are you all amazing, but you are smart!
How do I know you are smart? Because I try to read ALL the comments you post and I upvote them.

So how can we make Steemit even better?
Well, again, the comments you all post are top notch! And I think we can make this blog/Steemit even better for all of us by reading each others comments, get more interaction between us. Share ideas, comment to each other, AND spread the wealth by upvoting each others comments (if you feel the comments are contributing to the Steemit community/blog).

It would make me very happy to see more interaction between my exceedingly super smart followers! My Lions!!!!

*If you have been following my work for any length of time, you have heard me say that I believe we are all responsible for each other-and I believe that wholeheartedly.
Moreover, together we can make a difference!

Much love, Gregory Mannarino
DQmQWxXxEefvBwW6qwxbxZ4jEMBgbPXBqSJwzv2MqKQPovN_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Nice to meet you Ahmad786 ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Wellcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74