Sort:  

THIS POST IS A SCAM DO NOT CLICK THE LINK
this is made to steal your keys...
upvoted for visibility

more info check this post from @therealwolf
https://steemit.com/steem/@therealwolf/important-new-scammer-on-steem-trying-to-get-your-keys

DO NOT CLICK THE LINK IN THE POST

The link leads to a phishing site. It will be used to steal your account and your money. You will lose control of your account if you use that link.

Click here for more information

Why is my login details been demanded before I will read details?

Thanks for the information, I thought as much that's why I asked the question. Thanks again

You're welcome! I'm always glad to help.

indeed looks fishy BEWARE , BEWARE OTHERS QUICK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44