This steemit ID is not secure. Please do not comment on this. Your data will end. Please do not vote for me. My data loss has gone.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This steemit ID is not secure. Please do not comment on this. Your data will end. Please do not vote for me. My data loss has gone.

Sort:  

what's the glitch? i kept clicking the "read the full article" and it keeps asking to log in and i log in and its keeps asking me to the same thing..asking me log in but never let me read your article?

Change your password immediately. This is a phishing attack.

Warning - The user @ahlawat has posted a comment with a link that leads to a phishing site. If you have entered your login information on that site, change your keys immediately. @ahlawat, please contact @patrice for help after you recover your account.

do not password change!! password hake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85