You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's A Quick Update On The Upvote Airdrop

in #steemit7 years ago

The term reciprocity in social psychology refers to responding to a positive action by another positive act, as a kind of reward. As for the concept among those who deal with it is to do good work and be affectionate towards those who are nice and cooperating with them and reactions and acts of hostility towards those who abuse them, that is to prevail self-interest on the behavior permanently .. Who is calling to ask me ask about him .. And he guided me with a gift I want him With the same value .. And they measure the same measure in death, Azzani sympathetic and is satisfied with the call was also only contact him.
Thank you for that post i lik it

Sort:  

I agree with you @aherbil, but the only thing I can say for now brother @humanearl is take a rest and let your body refresh and healthy, we wish for your full recovery soon.


And nice dance move their bro @humanearl , you will get some power there hehehe doing things what you love to, makes your whole body satisfied and feel relax. 😍 reggae

@aherbil If people lived with that mindset instead of the take take take mentality then I believe things in many cultures and societies would be better off.

@dranren I feel much better now. Listening to reggae helps me to relax and keep a positive mindset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45