THANKS FOR 125+ FOLLOWERS & 330+ UPVOTES IN 3 DAYS! | GUIDE & MISTAKES :)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

HELLO!

Hello Steemians! I Am So Glad That I Have Reached 125+ Followers And 330+ Uovotes On Steem Very Early :). I Am So Thankful To You All My Brother, Sisters, Bots And Steemit Community!. It Is Just Three Days That I Have Started Using Steem I Got A Very Good Response From Every Body Here!. I Also  Did some Bad Things And Mistake Because I Am New Here So Please Forgive Me For My All Mistakes I Did And Now I Am Gonna Try To Never Make Such Mistake Again!

Even I Got Comments From Cheetah And Steemit Cleaners Once And Twice But Now I Realized That What Mistakes I Did. Any Way Guys I Will Also Tell My Strategy And Precautions Before Posting Any Thing!



WHAT TO DO FIRST OF ALL ?


In My Eye, First Of All You Should Setup Your Account Fully. Name, Profile Picture, Cover Photo, Small Description, Location, Website (If Have) Should Be Filled Very Truly And Then Your Account Is Ready! And One Other Thing You Should Go And Read Steemit Welcome Page To Learn About Every Thing, Trust Me This is Important And Not Boring :) Hehehe!

WHAT TO POST FIRST OF ALL ?


First Of All You Should Post About Your Self And Introduce Your Self Clearly With One Of Your Own Image Holding A Page Where Steemit Should Be Written (Not So Necessary) You Should Tag It introduceyourself, Because This Is Your Introduction Post! And This Tag Is More Valuable To Get And Know Peoples ! But, You Should Only Use This Tag In You First Post Because This Tag is Only For New Users If You Do You Even Can Be Banded By Steemcleaners :). Even I Did This Mistake But I'm Now Careful. According To Me You Should Post At least 2 Posts Daily (I'm Posting 4 Or 5 Daily That's Much Better).

WHAT TOPIC TO SELECT ?


This Isn't A Big Problem, Before We Do Anything We Should Set It In Our Mind And Then Work Hard On It Not To Just Copy And Paste, Even I Did It First But... Okay Alright! You Have Many Topics Like News, Trends, Blogging, VLOGS, Article Writing, Technology, Space And Hundreds Thousands Of More !! You Can Not Only Choose One You Can All, You Can Also Not Even One, In That Case You Will Use Steemit Only As A Social Account :).. Further You Can Go On My Account And See What I And Other Steemians Doing.

COPYRIGHT ISSUES ?

Yes This Is Not A Problem, Simply Not Do It You Should Only Post Which Is Your! Anyway You Can Also Post But, Read Community Guidelines First.

STARTING

Here Now To Get Upvotes And Follows You Should Be Gathered In Community And Social Media's Groups To Explain Your Post And Content. And You Can Also Use The Exchange Services (Check in My Other Posts I Have Explained)

So Now You Are Ready But There Are A lot Of Other Necessary Things Which You Should Avoid And Apply, I Suggest You To Explore Them At Your Own And You Must Need To Read Community Helps! ...........Bla Bla Bla I Am Tired :)

Again I Just Wanna Say Thanks For Your Loyalty And Help To Me! Upvote And Follow Me For More Articles And Many Other Things To Gain Information And Full Entertainment :) See You Soon In Next Post!

Click > Steemit WhatsApp Group To Join Steemit WhatsApp Community Group :)

Click > Steemit Facebook Group To Join Steemit Facebook Community Group :)

Enjoy Steeming!!!!


Sort:  

Thanks you So Much! Please Up Vote :)

Congrats, thanks for the posting! please follow @phat32

@dbdecoy :) Sorry If I Just Disturbed You But, I Hope You Will Like It

Ha Bhai good blog
Now you upvote me

Congratulations @ah-2002! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

u are doing great mate just keep on bloging n help other including me 😂😂

<3 Thanks Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50