Introduction. My personal side.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community. Finally I’m here. My friend introduced me in this community. I would like to introduce myself. My name is Agustin C. Mendoza III (@agustinzero). This is my personal account. In this account, I will be posting any kinds of topics. I also have another account which is Red Pretender (@redpretender). It’s where I can post my stories as a “celebrity hunter”. I lived in the “Queen City of the South” Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines. I live here since birth.

Photo0389.jpg

Photo1377_001.jpg

Photo1424_001.jpg

I spend my education in University of Southern Philippines Foundation (USPF) from elementary to college in 15 years. In college, I graduated the course Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering (BSECE). But I end up in blogging because I failed in my licensure exam. My dream as an engineer ends here. I did not become successful in my course. Now I decided to do blogging for me to share stories and some topics. Any topic will do that comes out in my mind. I’ll be looking forward to share my stories coming soon.

Prom pic.jpeg

Agustin30.JPG

That's me. During my High School Days.

P1010254.JPG

1.jpg

aaaaaa2.jpeg.jpeg

During College Days.

In personal, I’m silent but sometimes funny. It depends with the people I’m going with. I am lonely by nature most of the time. I like watching documentaries about history, biographies, and investigative stories. I’m also fan of sports like basketball, boxing, MMA, and football. I spend most of the time in social media for me to know some news and so on. I also watch Animes since I’m also an Anime fan. I watch movies that are interesting but it depends. I do hangout at night with friends but it depends if I’m available. I usually go to malls every week for me to relax. I’m also a music lover. I can appreciate any genres around me but I am more on love songs and alternative rock songs. I can sing. I can dance a bit. I can play instruments like guitar and keyboard or piano. And lastly, I also want to travel places if there’s enough time and money. So those are my hobbies.

Photo0145 (2).jpg

IMG_20170310_174326.jpg

Photo1250_001.jpg

IMG_20170212_092550.jpg

In my other account Red Pretender(@redpretender), I will be sharing stories about celebrity hunting. It will be about my encounter with celebrities from Philippines or international celebrities if given a chance. Just visit this page as well for you to know about my story.

Me and Princess Velasco.JPG

Me and Allison Harvard.jpg

My goal for this blogging is to make blogs as many as I can. Just respect people and never pleased people. Just be myself and share my passion. I want to help people as well if they want to learn blogging.

I’m looking forward to share my stories and topics coming soon.

Thank You for your time to read my introduction. See you soon.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations @agustinzero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Mabuhay kabayan!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Hello kabayan! Welcome to steemit. See you around! 😀

Congratulations @agustinzero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51