POLL: Satoshi or Clark?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm creating a demo for a new mobile app where you can have a conversation with a virtual personality (kinda like a chatbot) and I need your help!

I'm seriously stumped on which character to develop for the digital currency community.

My first idea was a young, cryptocurrency market analyst named Clark.
mainscreen5.png

But then I thought that Satoshi would be freakin awesome! :D Wouldn't it be cool to be able to have a conversation with "Satoshi"?
mainscreen2.png

Unfortunately for the Satoshi idea, the text-to-speech voices currently available don't really fit. Hmmmm. What to do?!?!!

It will be possible to earn and spend steem, bitcoin, and even digibyte or any crypto alt coins that make it easy to integrate into the app. Doge anyone? :D Tell me which one you like best, Clark or Satoshi. Help me decide!

Sort:  

Ok well since nobody responded, I guess I'll just make both?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10