Sort:  

i like your style :) much the same as mine :P

Mind explaining your idea a bit further?
Thanks!

Of course. Let me give you an example. A very common idea when role-playing is "give the other participants something to work with when you speak". So you share your thoughts and information, but you also make sure that there is something in what you said that the other person can talk about. You may even add a question.

See? ;)

I see... and I like your idea. Makes for more interaction and you know... sharing is caring.
Will use your strategy from now on.
Sorry I had to ask, never played a role game. :D

Think of it this way ...

If I were sitting in a bar talking to @aguayojoshua about this post, I might ask him "What could you mean by imagine I am Role-Playing?"

He might reply "If you had read my post and were to engage me in a thoughtful conversation what would you say?"

I would say "That's a thoughtful approach, perhaps if you expanded on your thought a bit ..."

This guy got it. Although it's not necessary to be that literal. XD

Just by making sure you're giving the other participant something to talk about, is enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65