You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mystery of Steemit Rewards Solved Even for a 9 Year Old. See What You Actually Get from Steemit!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you so much for the tutorial. I've just signed up to Steemit a week or two ago & I still find it very difficult to learn but with post like yours I am slowly but surely learning. I will most definitely be back to this post in the near future, thanks again!

Sort:  

I hope you be back soon with a calculator to see how much you $762 on that post become in terms of SBD and SP. I'm here for two weeks and loving the learning phase.

I feel like a noob.... $762 post? Now I'm confused.... smh

Possible in 10 days or less if you do things right. If you keep doing good stuff, it will happen soon.

Ohhh ok, I now see where you was going with that... We'll see, I'll be on it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36