You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use Steemit To Make Yourself Feel More Important Than You Really Are

in #steemit7 years ago

A good writer is someone who isn't afraid to write stuff even if they're personal or scandalous! Like, what if someone you know reads it? Hell, my mom is here somewhere on Steemit (hi mom), but it's on her if she's gonna read me. Because you know what? Fuck it. That's a good writer. (Ps. Not that I am anything close to a good writer, but I've found that the best writers have the "Fuck It" in common)

Sort:  

James Altucher says that the quality of your writing drops by 1% for every person whose opinion you care about... I try to stay as close to 100% as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84