?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg

It might be the end for me here on steemit.
I would like some of my dear "friends"
who are following me here, to know that i am taking
a break from steemit.
Maybe for good.
I do know that some of you do like my art
and my art contests which i have been doing
here, so i think it time to let you know that
i hit the "powerdown" button a few days ago.

There is a little chance that i will stick around,
but right now, i am outta here.

It was very nice to meet you all !

@trincowski
@kalemandra
@donnadavisart
@jerge
@dunsky
@svamiva
@veryspider
@janine-ariane
@gotmeens
@solar
@manuel78
@kriptonik
@drakos
@gric
@slwzl
@anonimnotoriu
@barbara-orenya
@aiskelzurita
@manuel78
@krasnec
@godflesh

and a few more...

:-)

Sort:  

It's great shocked for me as well all....hope you turn back soon & give us many creative arts! it's not a platform but great community, you might take a break then come back in us...
Be happy where you stay those days.....Love you dear ❤❤❤❤❤

Thank You dear, i am here! :-)

You are most welcome dear...

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @agneslaczo o/
i have always enjoyed yours posts and you are such a talented artist, and i will definitely miss seeing you around :(

i hope you are off doing bigger and better things, though <3

my very best wishes for you, Agnes <3

Thank You dear for your lovely message,
I AM STAYING ! :-)

My dear, I hope this will be only a break, it is often a good thing to take a step back, I wish you the best and hope to see you back to Steemit when you will feel it ! ^_^
wrjtef62kx.png

Hello Barbara, thank You so much for your lovely
message to me! I thought it through.. i am staying!!
i hope to see you around a lot!!!
:-)

Oh, no... Why are you leaving? Are you disappointed? Or bored with the site? What happened?

Hello dear friend of mine ! :-)
Yes i was getting frustrated with steem,
and this is also a very busy time for me ,
to fill up our online stores... so i figured
i take a break. But you all are too kind
and i will miss you guys so...
I AM STAYING!
And i hope to see your comments in the future as well!!
thank You dear! :-)

Te extrañaré un mundo 😶 espero que todos tus proyectos salgan muy bien. Te doy bendiciones @agneslaczo
Mi ws 00584248117213
Eres la mejor en los dibujos y el arte. 🤗

I AM NOT LEAVING :-)
heart small.jpg

Ohhh... Bad news :( I was out of Steemit just for a few month. I might understand you quite a bit. Now that I'm returning back, I can tell you that taking some time off Steemit is good. I hope some day you'll return with the batteries charged to write some good posts. I hope you'll do fine, @agneslaczo. Greetings!

Thank You so much for such a nice message !
I am staying on steemit ! :-)

Hm. Remélem nem azért, mert valami baj van. Alapvetően nem értek a művészethez, de remélem még visszatérsz.
Majd figyelek.
Addig is minden jót!

Nagyon kedves vagy!
Dehogy , semmi baj sincs, csak elegem lett..
nem sok ertelmet lattam a posztolgatasnak..
ahhoz kepest ahogy ez regebben ment..
De ujra gondolva a dolgot, igy hogy van is mit
posztolnom es hianyolnalak benneteket..
szoval .. back to business! :-)
Koszonom a kedves comment-ed ! :-)

Nem tudom, hogy hogyan ment régen, de abban biztos vagyok, hogy felfelé fog ívelni a steemit csillaga. Még ha előtte lesz is egy megzuhanás mondjuk 50 centes árfolyamig. Hosszú távon a projekt nagyon erős, a közösség nagyon jó, ez pedig elég.
Ez olyan, mintha valaki kiszállt volna a fészbúkból két évvel az indulás után. Ma meg komolyan sem vesznek egy céget, ha nincs saját oldala :D

Ertem. En csak azt tudom hogy amikor kezdtem itt
a steemen, 1 sbd 15 dollart ert. Baromi gyorsan lett
"sok penzem" es a vote-om is mar lassan dollarokat ert.
Ehhez kepest ma egy vote-om 7 cent. Persze tudom
vannak akiknel sokkal nagyobb ervagas volt ez.
De megis. Ez most olyan mintha kiraboltak volna,
de azert maradjak lelkes. Tobb mint egy eve csinalom,
es nem vettem ki belole semmit eddig. Persze hogy
elmegy az ember kedve..
De a remeny ma reggel valahogy megtalalt.. meglatjuk mi lesz!
:-)

Amennyire én láttam a régi rendszert, sokig nem lehetett volna fenntartani. Napi 300EZER steem-et pumpált ki a nép tőzsdére, ha ezen nem változtatott volna a csapat, már sem a steem kriptopénz, sem a steemit oldal nem lenne sehol, mert bedőlt volna.
Most legalább ha kisebb mértékben, és lassabban is, de működik és van növekedési potenciál.

Amúgy meg én mit mondjak a két centes szavazatommal :D

I hope you enjoy your break and return someday if you want to 😊

Thank You. :-)

Although we have other ways of contact I feel like missing a good friend! I still can not tell you what with waleshares, but the amounts under my blogs make me happy they say it is worth about 0.65 I thought... I find at such a shame there are no contests to be found like your one was, I miss your fun art drasticly.

I am here dear! Not leaving... or should i say : i am back! :-)

:-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

dont sell till prices go back up :) waves

i will keep that in mind. thank you dear! :-)

welcome nods holds up wine glass :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43