You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Goals For 2018 || Voting @firepower As Witness || A Journey From Minnow To Whale

in #steemit6 years ago

First of all, I'm impressed by your energy and enthusiasm. You see an opportunity, set a goal and go for it. Every creative, successful project starts there. Also, your post is informative. I'm new here, about seven days, and still learning about the environment. You address so many aspects that are puzzling to a newcomer. At this point, for me, Steemit is a platform that offers an opportunity to exchange ideas with people from all over the world, people with backgrounds and training completely different from mine. I find the posts to be mostly positive, which is a refreshing change from other forms of social media. And I love the added incentive to write, my favorite hobby. A whale I'll never be, but maybe a comfortable member of an interesting community. That would be enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48