Sort:  

I think what you did here just showed me more about you than I've learned in my first 2 months here.
I don't think my vote covers near the weight you gave up but this is the best I can do at this time. ✌️

agrroed and cork witness vote.JPG

Keep on Steem'n on!

I don't know how I missed this one @cryptologyx, I check my replies all the time? Hmm. Well, now you've gone and pumped up my tires on your own blog, so go feel my gratitude over there! I'm so flattered!

It's ok Cork ~smiles~ I'm rarely present during the commenting and replying phase of popular posts.

I saw what you did there and my only hope in posting the resteem is keeping your announcement of becoming a witness from sinking into the depths for just a few days more.

Thanks for your continues support. };-)>

logyx

It's you supporting ME! All I do is play your awesome musical choices on the radio!

Educating the synthpop generation one guitar at a time my bro!

I love you bromo!

I know "wow" is considered a 'spam' comment, but I'm kinda lost for words here

What love is this?

My boss voted for me! :)

You can have our love too. @aggroed, three way with @fitzgibbon, we jump him in #general at midnight! He'll never see it comin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62