You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strong Independent @YallaPapi Don't Need No Whale

in #steemit6 years ago

It certainly looks interesting, what you got and the project you are going to develop, I like your absolute sincerity, even if it sounds raw and many people feel offended is the reality.

I identify with the aspect of being independent and being able to work on my own projects, the truth is that it speaks of the mental strength, talent and constancy that one can have.

The truth is that when you mention Venezuela I only think how that nation with so many resources has been impoverished by obvious corrupt leeches, so when it comes to making choices you have to be cautious and judicious, being alert to the extremely populist politicians.

When I write a publication I have as rules the grammar, check the spelling, read several times to be sure of the coherence in the words and all that has to do with editing, I find it unhealthy that some people do not do it, so a large percentage of people evaporate the quality lines.

I think 10 articles per month, even some more with a good incentive and using the necessary creativity would be a good figure. I'll try to send you some samples.

I hope the project succeeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82