You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Will Do Everything To Make You Smile. Plus, Updates On The Steeminvites Process

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on unboxing the gift lols
You deserve everything you're getting, the love, the support and the attention; this is simply because you've given so much to the Steemit community.

Glad to have you as a mentor (even though you're impossible to reach these days), I have learnt so much from you.

Sort:  

Yeah...
He does deserve it and more....

I would be surprised if he wasn't getting them.
....the gifts, love

Same here,
I met him at an event last year, and since then he has shown me much support and love. He is simply amazing!

He is not impossible to reach, you can imagine how many people he has positively changed here and how everyone here wishes to reach him directly.

Steemians in Abuja are waiting patiently to see him

He has gave his all to the community, he has touched lives of people he have not met. We hope to see you somebody and receive physical mentorship in spoken words

hahaha, there are only delays but i am out here. Just a bit more patience

@surpassinggogle Please visit Lagos too o. We are waiting to bombard you with loads of Love.😁

Where in Lagos? abule egba, iyana ipaja, mary land, festac, isolo, ketu, oshodi, daddy showkey city, where wizkid started?

Wow, my boss is a Lagos 'street' guy. Baba niyen, I hail you o💪.
Anywhere you dey as king as you land Lagos gidigba

Thank you for reaching out to me surprisingly and unexpectedly.
Thank you for the silent encouragement.
You may not know, but you made last week fruitful for me. I kept smiling in between tears.
You look so cute and adorable, you deserve all the love and much more. 😘

Tell me how

You are the cute one

You visited my blog when I was less productive. I just had to put something down, so that I wouldn't be MIA
And your upvote really encouraged me. Thank you.

Lol, that's sweet to hear.
I'm crushing more seeing the recent pictures of you.

Wow !!! really you crushing @surpassinggoogle ???
Ha ha ha !!!

Lol, since last I joined steemit 😀

Hahaha pictures must be edits. I try my best and i visit the comments so that when i miss the many blogs i can still reach as many by means of the comments. So when i am not with your blogs, i am still with you and yours

Lol...
Visiting the comments is what I admire most about you, you make your blog very interacting and that makes you very special. That's why I think you're a bot on steemit, but of course human in life. 😀
Remain blessed

Yep, I'll be patient alright,
I will still try to reach out through the Discord server.

Tell me how

You are the cute one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49