Motivational speech

in #steemit3 years ago

Signs-of-a-Strong-Friendship-1.jpg

Steemit

If friendship had not been formed, man would not have believed in anyone
Judge 3
Strangers fall in love more than their own

Don't let tears flow from your eyes
I have kept you in my heart so that I remember with every beat
Don't answer, don't ask, leave me alone ...
Tell me what you will get, by confusing me like this ?? 🖤🥀
Dreams are gone from the eyes, sleep is gone from the nights
When he left, it was as if life had passed away
Keeping all the memories in mind

If we don't, it will work .. !! ❤
Whether the face is beautiful or not, words will keep it beautiful
Because ..!!
People forget faces but always remember words
It is also comforting to realize that whether one knows it or not, Allah knows
Don't look at a friend with wealth
Loyal friends are often poor

Don't long for anyone, be able to get people to want you
I want to join your life and give you the place and love that no one has given to anyone in this era ...
I can be your pride and pride

The beauty of any relationship is respect. Who can't respect you What will he love you

If you want to be happy in the world, know this !!
No one cares about your crying !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44