Golden Quotes

in #steemit3 years ago

mother_and_child_silhouette.jpg

Seemit ✍️
👈 Mother's obedience __ ??

A French woman came to the Islamic Center of France with her 14-year-old son to convert her son to Islam. They both went to the Islamic Center. When I become a Muslim, the Nazim of the Islamic Center asked the child, "Do you want to convert to Islam?" The child replied, "I have not considered it yet, but my mother wants me to convert to Islam."
The nazim was very surprised at the child's answer. He asked the child, "Is your mother a Muslim?" "No, my mother is not a Muslim and I don't know why she asks me to convert to Islam," he said.
Nazim asked, "Where is your mother?"
The boy said he was standing outside the Islamic Center.
Nazim said call your mother so that I can talk to her and find out the situation.
The child came to the nazim with his mother. The nazim asked the mother, "Is it true that you are not a Muslim and you want your son to become a Muslim?" Mom said it's okay.
The nazim was very surprised at this answer. He asked his mother why do you want your son to convert to Islam. The answer given by the mother was surprising.
The flat I live in in Paris, opposite my flat, is the flat of a Muslim family with two children studying at the university. Whenever these two children leave or enter the house in the morning and evening, they kiss their mother's forehead and kiss her hand and treat their mother with great respect and politeness.
As if that mother is the Prime Minister of a country, since I have seen this scene, I have longed for my son to become a Muslim, otherwise I am afraid, when I grow old, he should not put me in an old age home, I want
Let him treat me like the children of a Muslim mother treat their mother.

What we do is our Islamic religion.
اذا اتممت اكتب الله بركبر

Golden Quotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44