My first post My introduction

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello!!all my steemit friends,my name is afreen parbeen I’m 16 year old. I’m high school students.i live in nepal where is really difficult to get opportunities and success.
While i was searching for opportunities I discover steemit.steemit is new platform for me to start my own identity and i can learn more about digital world.

5DE16C4C-13C2-41D2-A38A-00C33CB92082.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Good luck to you

Welcome @afrinparbeen!
Steemit is a real good way to start your digital life. One of the main philosophical ideas is to help one another, so you will find support here if you follow the community's rules (Check help or FAQ sections)

👌👌👌👌👌

This post has received a 1.11 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @afrinparbeen

Welcome to steemit. I will follow and upvote all your posts kindly do same to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98