Thank You All- 700 Followers Milestone And Growing

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians,

Post Title: Thank You - 700 Followers And Growing

11312455_653717144729183_863341386_n.jpg

Thank you to all my 700+ followers. I joined Steemit early this month, month of July. My reputation score also went up and still growing. I upvote a lot, so I have to wait 3 days to gain 100% voting power.

My goal is to reach 1,000 follower by my birthday, which is August 27th.

Anyone can do it, here is someone who has a crazy followers and following in less than a month. Make sure you follow him @ralph-rennoldson [2271 Followers - 25148 Following] Dude is following almost 30K fellow Steamians.
Follow Him - @ralph-rennoldson

As of Today: My Stats @afrikanprince

  • 709 Followers
  • 2923 Steemians I am Following
  • 392 Posts
  • Reputation Score 48

SPECIAL RECOGNITION:
@detlev
@digitalking
@exploretraveler
@banjo
@wthomas
@anahowa210
@thedonfreeman
@randowhale
@realm

TIP: As you invest your time and energy, make sure you also invest some money on STEEM. Just posting on Steemit will not make you rich, you must also invest in that which you believe in. You can invest $100 to begin with and maybe in a month if your account increases in value, then you can invest another $100 or $50 and slow grow your account

I have some Steem, not enough, still trying to convert my IOTA coins into STEEM. I also own more than a few XRP which I know will go up soon then I will convert it to STEEM and then wait.

THANK YOU ALL AGAIN - I HOPE TO KEEP ON STEEMING!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All Tips, Follow, Comments, UpVotes & Replies Are Very Much Appreciated.
Follow / UpVote / ReSteem / --> @afrikanprince If you want to see more great content like this one in your newsfeed.*

CHECK OUT MY APPS: Apple's AppStore & Google's PlayStore

Social Networks:

Thanks for reading. Feel free to leave some thoughts or feedback.

Sort:  

God does indeed hate, I don't know if you are going to hell (unless you've done something truly terrible), and, as for followers of Christ having different ideas of what God thinks - you may be right.

Well there's God's people - are you one of them @banjo?

My intelligence may appear extra terrestrial, but I am not a robot. You are.

You and this robot talk.

How many people are you communicating with? No need to be pedantic.

communicating with where?

I talk to a lot of individuals daily. Part of life.

Congratulations my friend!

Upvoted

Thank you!! I appreciate it.

Congratulations!🍾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66