HOW TO GET STEEM AND OTHER CRYPTO FOR FREEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Good MO World,

I thought I share with the new comers how to get STEEM and other cryptos for FREE. I have been using this website called EARN CRYPTO where you can watch videos, complete some offers, complete jobs online, download mobile apps, do online surveys and invite your friends to earn with you.

I have been using EARN CRYPTO since I joined steemit. I don't usually use it to get STEEM. I use it to earn some BitBean (BITB). That is the crypto that I trade the most against BTC. I have tried others but currently I am using EARN CRYPTO to earn free BITB.

Screen Shot 2017-09-20 at 7.58.40 AM.png

As you can see I have been using EARN CRYPTO since July, I regret using it for different cryptos, if I would have focused on just one, which I am doing now. I am only focused on BitBean (BITB) as of right now. I have to at least have over 100,000 shares of BitBean (BITB) before the month of November. As I am leaving during that month to #Nigeria, I hope to stock up on BitBean (BITB) and leave it as a long term investment till maybe late next year, I can check them when I return to the States.

Screen Shot 2017-09-20 at 8.00.18 AM.png

The above picture is the recent activity on my account, as you can see, I am still collecting and earning free BitBean (BITB) by simply watching video ads and I am not even watching them. I have it playing the background while I work on my other stuff. So I am basically earning BitBean (BITB) without doing any work or wasting my time.

Screen Shot 2017-09-20 at 8.11.09 AM.png

DO YOU WANT TO EARN FREE CRYPTO?? ----->>> CLICK HERE

As of Today: My Stats @afrikanprince

  • 1855 Followers
  • 4064 Steemians I am Following
  • 606 Posts
  • Reputation Score 49

THANK YOU FOR READING - KEEP ON STEEMING!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All Tips, Follow, Comments, UpVotes & Replies Are Very Much Appreciated.
Follow / UpVote / ReSteem / --> @afrikanprince If you want to see more great content like this one in your newsfeed.*

CHECK OUT MY APPS:

Social Networks:

FOR RESTEEM PURPOSE ONLY
@resteem.bot @bellyrub @booster @bot-helper @cheetah @cleverbot @discordia @inertia @helpbot @promoted @seraph @steemvoter @minnowhelper @nettybot @binkley @promoted

Sort:  

I joined the site earn crypto recently after seeing it around steemit. I guess I should try it out. @cleverbot have you heard about earn crypto

Oh lucky. I've been wanting to see that!

Yes - it works. But the amount you earn is very low, but worth it.

Thanks for the info I will run video's in the background.

Ej z wykrzyknikiem do mnie x-o.

What do you prefer Boeing or Airbus.

I think Boeing is safer and reliable

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

You're welcome - I think the best option is to watch videos, that way you can play them in the background and still do other stuff. Keep on steeming!

Thank you for the post @afrikanprince and thank you for following me!

If you haven't checked out my introduction post yet...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@somealaskaguy/alaska-coin-ico-class-is-now-in-session-alaska-bitcoin-and-blockchain-school

Please, check it out and #UpVote if you like as I faithfully up vote everyone that follows me...or at least I try to!

Thank you so much and have a blessed day.

Hello! I'm looking to grow my art blog and I am hoping for your help :)
I have been around for a year now and I want to make a bigger difference on Steemit.

• I upvote and resteem lots of great content on Steemit, mostly art related as that is my main strength. I will continue curating as always, but on a bigger scale.
• I've held a variety of contests, bringing community together. I currently host fun random weekly contest for which I hope to increase the rewards.
• I market myself by rewarding my followers, instead of buying any votes.
• I will never self upvote more than once per day.

Here is the delegation link in case you decide to delegate

Thank you for you time and have a great day!

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54