205 followers! Thanks for the support fellow steemers!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello fellow steemers and friends, I have not reached 200 followers and I am thankful. I am still trying to figure out this platform, because I work crazy and long hours, I have not been able to post like I want to. I hope to quit my job next month or in August and just focus on my travels, my mobile application business and Steem.

15977383_10100194771348968_3307633425258836778_n.jpg

I have the desktop chat up running 24/7. Sometimes I will open and just read conversations that are going on, and when I find something I have an input to, I would intrude, lol. Thank you to all those who have tipped me and given me some ideas on how this place works, I really appreciates it.

Tippers: People who tipped me some Steem
@thedonfreeman
@realm
@bottymcbotface

Friends from chat: People I Met on the Discord Chat
@BattleAxe {INTJ-A}
@Bisade
@bania

Motivational Leaders: People who motivate me to try harder on steemit
@sweetsssj
@teamsteem
@tedcarr
@aggroed
@xxsenpaixsamaxx

I still have more to learn, but every hour, every minute, and every second that I spend on steemit, I try to learn something, I browse, research and add to what I already know. One can only know so much, I hope to learn from everyone who is willing to share their knowledge and ideas.

All tips, follow, comments, upvotes and help is much appreciated.

Follow --> @afrikanprince if you want to see more info like this in your newsfeed.

Thanks for reading. Feel free to leave some thoughts or feedback.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @afrikanprince Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From Aceh, Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

Follow My Account @joelsteem

Everyday we learn, hope you having fun too. ;) Good luck on your independence and all that.

20% of the way to 1000. Keep it up!

Thank you and sorry for the late reply...

It's all good man.

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you! I followed you back! and upvoted. a resteem will be nice 😘

Welcome here @Afrikanprince !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you, put up a picture, so we can see that beautiful or Handsome face lol..Thanks again.

Hello @afrikanprince. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Wish You the best luck man! You can do it.

Thank you!! Best of luck to you as well

Thanks it is all avout bring up interesting content that people want to keep up 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40