1,000+ Followers Milestone Reached: Thank You To My 1,000 Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians,

Thank You To My 1,000 Followers. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

Screen Shot 2017-08-07 at 4.26.27 PM.png

My goal is to reach 1,000 follower by my birthday, which is August 27th. But guess what?? It’s not my Birthday yet, but I get to celebrate early for this accomplishment on #Steemit.

  • I joined #Steemit in July, so it took me about a month and 500 posts to reach the 1,000 followers milestone!*

So…since I have 1,000 followers, does that mean I will have 500 - 1,000 upvotes on my posts??

I don’t think the number of followers make a difference, you can have over a 1,000 votes from newbies and minnows and your post will not make it big. But you could only have maybe 10 or less whales upvote your post and it will be a big hit and will start to trend.

b77b8b60-aa3a-0132-4540-0ebc4eccb42f.gif
PHOTO CREDIT

TIP: Make sure you are taking advantage of #SteemTools? —>> STEEM TOOLS

As of Today: My Stats @afrikanprince

  • 1020 Followers
  • 4042 Steemians I am Following
  • 500 Posts
  • Reputation Score 48.8

THANK YOU ALL AGAIN - I HOPE TO KEEP ON STEEMING!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All Tips, Follow, Comments, UpVotes & Replies Are Very Much Appreciated.
Follow / UpVote / ReSteem / --> @afrikanprince If you want to see more great content like this one in your newsfeed.*

CHECK OUT MY APPS: Apple's AppStore & Google's PlayStore

Social Networks:

Thanks for reading. Feel free to leave some thoughts or feedback.

Sort:  

Congratulations @afrikanprince! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

@steemvote You know you're spamming my posts without upvoting on it. This is not the first time you have posted this on my posts. So I am simply asking if you not going to comment something related to my post, upvote or resteem my posts, I will have to take actions. This is your last warning to stop spamming my posts! @steemvote

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54